Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Hammond Water District Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Chairman Derrick Singleton  
Vice-Chairman William McCoy  
Secretary/Treasurer Bill Kay  
Board Member Jacky Stamps  
Board Member Dicky Anderson  
Board Member Bobby Patterson  
Board Member Brian Richardson  
Advisory Board Frank Wentzky  
Advisory Board Robin Tucker  
Advisory Board David Brock